By: Joanne Bischof, Amanda Dykes, Heather Day Gilbert, Jocelyn Green, Maureen Lang

“Hope Reaches Across the Centuries Through One Single Bottle, Inspiring Five Romances”

My Review:

I thoroughly enjoyed this collection of timeless short stories from a fantastic group of talented authors.   Each of the stories tied together nicely with their own unique story surrounding a priceless bottle and the messages it contains.  You begin the journey in Ireland in 834 AD and travel thru time and historical events ending in the present day.

I’ve read many various story collections and often times you find maybe two stories in the collection that you enjoy; however with this one I enjoyed each of the stories. Often times I’d wish the story would continue.  I’d recommend this book to anyone looking for a travel thru history with sweet stories of love and gentle reminders of God’s ever present love and watch-care of each of his children.

[I received a complimentary copy of this book from Netgalley for review. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions have expressed are my own.]

If you are interested in finding out more about the fabulous authors in this Novella Collection please click on their names above and you will be directed to their amazon author page.

You may purchase this book at amazon or any of your favorite book sellers.

4 thoughts on “The Message in a Bottle Romance Collection

Comments are closed.